Unternehmen

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Wie dürfen wir Sie unterstützen?
Enis Bajra

+41 44 368 88 87
bajra@pfanner-frei.ch

Enis Bajra
Geschäftsführer
Marco Bondolfi

+41 44 368 88 82
bondolfi@pfanner-frei.ch

Marco Bondolfi
Projektleiter
Timo Wenger

+41 44 368 88 89
wenger@pfanner-frei.ch

Timo Wenger
Projektleiter
Silvio Furlan

+41 44 368 88 88
furlan@pfanner-frei.ch

Silvio Furlan
Projektleiter
Dzevad Skenderovic

+41 44 368 88 80
skenderovic@pfanner-frei.ch

Dzevad Skenderovic
Projektleiter
Silvan Gomes

+41 44 368 88 88
gomes@pfanner-frei.ch

Silvan Gomes
Elektrokontrollen